REVIEWS

Jill

11 Aug 2022

Alz

07 Aug 2022

Food was cold, missing turkish bread and chips that i ordered, cabbage in the salad was smelling weird overall wasnt great experience esp the price for the food is too much


Alan

30 Jul 2022

Pizza was absolute spot on but chips were hardly cooked but not complaining as Pizza was main item. Delivery was quicker than expected so always a bonus when starving


Robert

23 Jul 2022

Michael

23 Jul 2022

To much onion and pepper in my calazona and the chilli sauce was awful I used to love getting take away from. Here but don't think I'll be ordering from here again thats the second bad order I've had from here a d it will be the last 😥


David

17 Jul 2022

Rude and arrogant Staff


Lis

09 Jul 2022

Moira

01 Jul 2022

Can’t give a review, despite the app allowing me to order and take my money I then got a phone all from the restaurant saying they don’t deliver to my postcode.


Amelia

16 Jun 2022

Banging Falafels!!


Tohami

11 Jun 2022

Julie

10 Jun 2022

Jenny

09 Jun 2022

Huma

07 Jun 2022

Isabel

06 Jun 2022

T

30 May 2022

Ian

30 May 2022

Delicious food, fast service, outstanding as usual.


Tracy

29 May 2022

Usman

29 May 2022

Michael

25 May 2022

Lis

24 May 2022

Alma

23 May 2022

Make it clear if you do not deliver to certain places


Aquib

21 May 2022

Iain

21 May 2022

Really delicious food. Only problem I had was that I had to order it to my Mum's house round the corner because she has an EH8 postcode. I live in Duddingston Village, which is closer to Marmaris, but because it's an EH15 postcode the website wouldn't take my order.


Caroline

21 May 2022

Ian

21 May 2022

I ordered a chicken lahmacun. I received chicken in a pitta with salad.


John

20 May 2022

John

19 May 2022

It was delicious I wish the chicken had been a bit more grilled and blackened a tad, but that’s my personal taste. Saying that it was a huge portion and I ate everything . I eat from there regularly


gregory

18 May 2022

Good, bit saltier than I would like. Quality of the wrap ( bread) seems high. One suggestion is a way to be more precise about timing of when could collect. Twice recently it seems the food was waiting too long ( bread soggy ) and I collected sooner than the estimated time. Overall good though and would go back


Andy

16 May 2022

Neil

15 May 2022

As always yummy food


Steven

07 May 2022

Sammy

03 May 2022

Always worth getting a marmaris. Food is always fresh, tasty and well prepared. Rarely get an order wrong. We always come here .


Neil

30 Apr 2022

1st class as always


Ali

25 Apr 2022

Chris

24 Apr 2022

Steven

24 Apr 2022

Wendy

22 Apr 2022

The chicken was not the same quality as usual. Had a taste of doner kebab. Very disappointing


Hassan

14 Apr 2022

Always take away from here and sit in. Order home deliveries too. This was a joke today waited so long. 45 mins late


Jasmine

14 Apr 2022

Loved our food thank you so much!


Andrew

10 Apr 2022

GregJ

06 Apr 2022

Tracy

06 Apr 2022

Tasty as always


Harrold

03 Apr 2022

Fantastic food as always!


Isabel

01 Apr 2022

Michael

01 Apr 2022

Fozia

31 Mar 2022

GregJ

30 Mar 2022

Kamran

24 Mar 2022

As always brilliant


David

23 Mar 2022

Gemma

23 Mar 2022

Always great food a service


 

4.0

(70 Reviews)

  (44)
  (11)
  (4)
  (6)
  (4)